mobilvur.blogg.se

Viber update problems
Viber update problems










viber update problems

Messages will only go through, if the app is opened! If I use an android phone, there’s notif, but the pics are blurry, if I receive or sent a photo to an iphone user. reported 10 days OMG what is wrong with your app? We’ve updated our apps, our phones and our apps again… even deleted and reinstalled… still, we’re not getting notifications and having to text eachother to look at viber before the messages go through! Please help! 𝓳ꫀ𝓲-ꫀꪑ ⚯͛ △⃒⃘ reported 11 days please fix your viber notifications on iphone.when i tried reinstalling viber, it only says ‘activation failed’ as error reported 9 days hi can you help I added credit to account can you refund me as I can’t use it.reported 9 days I really hope you get it back though.I'm really frustrated, I have recently bought the subscription package but couldn't even used it for 1 day also. reported 8 days I have already send help ticket three time but still my Viber out account is blocked.jack of all reported 7 days your app is not working properly.The account has been automatically added to a block list and can panos reported 7 days hello I send customer service claim about my block number and I take this answer Hello, Your number was blocked on Viber because it was reported as a source of spam or as a result of unusual activity.Account locked and all I get from the Contact Us page they have, is an email stating. Tony reported 6 days I have the same issue now.Soo frustrating, iv tried to look for help everywhere! I tried to fill out the support form multiple times but it always is rejected and viber say they are unable to unblock my number. Iwa reported 5 days I have had the same issue.

viber update problems

  • Marcel reported 4 days my Viber out calls don’t work, your support doesn’t work (can’t submit my issue, „submit“ button doesn’t submit“).
  • reported 4 days The same thing happened to me but I got no help from them thanks to gus_techgramm on I.G who was able to fix it for me I can highly recommend him.
  • I have sent support request for 3 days but there is no reply yet
  • Frances reported 4 days hi! Please help me reactivate my viber account.
  • viber update problems

    I have sent multiple tickets with no replies.

  • Frances reported 4 days please help me reactivate and unblock my number.
  • silver and reported 4 days Please help.
  • eth 🫶🏼 reported 3 days still can't use a gif together with the reply function.
  • viber update problems

  • Aila reported 2 days hi can not send and load photos again, is viber down again?.
  • Alexandre reported 5 minutes The same happened to me yesterday.
  • Latest outage, problems and issue reports in social media:












    Viber update problems